bestuur

                                     

Adding H.

 

mailto:h.adding@home.nl

Dr. Lovinkstraat 23

7545JS

4321910

voorzitter

Greven B.
mailto:bj,greven@home.nl

Sniederhorst 13

7531 KK

  4335785

competitieleider

vacature

 

 

2e competitieleider

Teggeler T.

mailto:toonteggeler@hotmail.com

Beldhuismolenweg 8 Deurningen

7562 PC

0640853603

1e secretaris

Olde Grunder G. mailto:graads47@home.nl

S.L. Louwesstraat 212

7545 EZ

4837170

2e secretaris

Beens A.

mailto:a.beens4@kpnplanet.nl

Borneostraat 40-54

7512 AK

4760207   

1e penningmeester

Tiggelaar R. mailto:roeloftiggelaar@home.nl

Floraparkstraat 97-10

7531 XG

4774344

PR + 2e penningmeester

teamleiders

Achtervoort

G. Droste g.droste@kpnmail.nl

??????????????

??????

0651524151

Blenken

Greven B.J

bj.greven@home.nl

Sniederhorst 13

7531 KK

4335785

CityBoys

ter Bogt, J

bogt1949@ziggo.nl

Lekstraat 7

7523 HV

4331905

Florapark

Tiggelaar R.

roeloftiggelaar@home.nl

Floraparkstraat 97-10

7531 XG

4774344

Gunia NS

Lambers S.

stefbrink@hotmail.nl

Brinkstraat 150/6

7512 EG

4322112

Hatteler

Hoekstra J.

jettyhoekstra@home.nl

Pieter Lastmanstraat 28

7545 RA

8529429

Keu

Olde Grunder  G.

graads47@home.nl

S.L. Louwesstraat 212

7545 EZ

4837170

Kom

Sukkel D.

d.sukkel@kpnmail.nl

Geessinkweg 119

7544 TV

4322299

Meros 1

Hagreis G. ghagreis123@gmail.com

Ypkemeulenstraat 37

7543 CK

0626239600

Meros 2

Lippers J. j.lippers@kpnmail.nl

Veelmanlanden 14

7542 MB

4771937

Meros 3

Bolster H.      hjbolster@home.nl

Ypkemeulenstraat 11

7543 CK

4314070

Posten

Hobbelink G.

gbw.hobbelink@gmail.com

De Posten 655

7544 LL

4763668

Stadsgaarde

Eichelsheim H.

jwm1964@hotmail.com

Parallelweg 180

7511 PC

0639049864

Stadsveld

Weydijk K.

????????????

Nicolaas Maesstraat 3

7545 CC

0610056769

Twekkelerveld

Pereboom H.

herman.pereboom@gmail.com

Mercuriusstraat 42

7521 WS

4330907

Veldhof

Perik J.

j.perik1@kpnplanet.nl

Veldhoflanden 35

7542 LV

4281430

Zuiderspeeltuin 1

 

Beens A.

a.beens4@kpnplanet.nl

Borneostraat 40-54

7512 AK

4760207

Zuiderspeeltuin 2

Arentsen H.

theovanooijen@kpnplanet.nl

Holtwiklanden 97

7542 JZ

4765354