bestuur

                                     

Olde Grunder G. mailto:graads47@home.nl

S.L. Louwesstraat 212

7545 EZ

0611284077

voorzitter / 2e secretaris

Greven B.
mailto:bj,greven@home.nl

Jan van Elburgstraat 93

7548 DC

0652311099

1e competitieleider

Kamping H. mailto:hans.kamping@ziggo.nl

Adriaen van Ostadestraat 28

7545 DS

4777486

2e competitieleider

Teggeler T.

mailto:toonteggeler@hotmail.com

Kotmanlaan 53

7543 BZ

0640853603

secretaris

Tiggelaar R. mailto:roeloftiggelaar@home.nl

Floraparkstraat 97-123

7531 XG

0640666929

penningmeester

teamleiders

Achtervoort

Leusink H. hansenrikie@ziggo.nl

Vanekerstraat 477

7523 HS

0622497649

Blenken

Greven B.J

bj.greven@home.nl

Jan van Elburgstraat 93

7548 DC

4335785

Bruggert

Kamping H.

hans.kamping@ziggo.nl

Adriaen van Ostadestraat 28

7545 DS

4777486

CityBoys

Hoekstra J.

jettyhoekstra@home.nl

Pieter Lastmanstraat 28

7545 RA

8529429

Florapark

Tiggelaar R.

roeloftiggelaar@home.nl

Floraparkstraat 97-123

7531 XG

0640666929

Gunia NS

P. Stuivenberg

pstuivenberg@hotmail.com

Emmastraat 283

7513 BE

0620190359

Keu

Olde Grunder  G.

graads47@home.nl

S.L. Louwesstraat 212

7545 EZ

0611284077

Meros 1

Hagreis G. ghagreis123@gmail.com

Ypkemeulenstraat 37

7543 CK

0626239600

Meros 2

Lippers J. j.lippers51@gmail.com

Veelmanlanden 14

7542 MB

4771937

Meros 3

Bolster H.      hjbolster@home.nl

Ypkemeulenstraat 11

7543 CK

0615426997

Stadsgaarde

van Hemert M.

lynnjessemilan3@gmail.com

Parallelweg 197

7511 PB

0652721778

Stadsveld

Weydijk K.

Nicolaas Maesstraat 3

7545 CC

0610056769

Stevenfenne

Fokkema J.

janfokkema@home.nl

Vretberg 53

6546 PE

4281299

Twekkelerveld

Pereboom H.

herman.pereboom@gmail.com

Mercuriusstraat 42

7521 WS

4330907

Veldhof

Horsey C.

hgaasbeek@home.nl

Veldhoflanden

0654221716

Victoria

Langkamp M.

langkamp24@gmail.com

Brammelobrink 25

7544 XW

0649778875

Zuiderspeeltuin 1

 

Bruinsma P.

pm.bruinsma@hotmail.com

Borneostraat 23

7512 AH

4326776

Zuiderspeeltuin 2

Jonge Poerink J.

jongepoerink.j@home.nl

Lage Bothofstraat 189-22

7533 AS

0641896310